Staff List

Mrs Catherine SmithHeadteacher, Senior Leader for Mental Health, Deputy Designated Senior Leader,
Mr Joe StainesDeputy Headteacher, Designated Senior Leader, KS1 Lead
Mrs Jane McFallAssistant Headteacher, SENCO / Inclusion, Mental Health First Aider, Senior Leader for LAC and Post-LAC, Deputy Designated Senior Leader
Mrs Jennifer ColeEarly Years Leader, Teaching Staff (M/T/W) - RY
Mrs Katie ElbournTeaching Staff - RB
Miss Chloe FarrallTeaching Staff - 1Y
Miss Frances GoodwinTeaching Staff (Th/F) - 1B
Mrs Helen GoughTeaching staff (M/T/W) - 1B
Mrs Sarah-Louise HegartyTeaching Staff - 2B
Miss Becky LawlerTeaching Staff - 1R
Mrs Penny MearaTeaching Staff (W/Th/F) - RY
Miss Laura ProsserTeaching Staff - 2R
Mrs Lorraine SharpTeaching Staff - 2Y
Mr Martin SherlawTeaching Staff - RR
Mrs Erika BishopTeaching Assistant (M/T) EYFS / (Th/F) KS1
Mrs Kate CrossTeaching Assistant (M/T/W) KS1
Mrs Hannah EggintonTeaching Assistant (W/Th/F) EYFS
Miss Caroline HallTeaching Assistant SEN, Wraparound Care, Lunchtime Supervisor (.6)
Mrs Rachel HankinTeaching Assistant (M/T/W/F) EYFS
Mrs Joy HudsonTeaching Assistant (W/Th/F) EYFS
Mrs Teresa KinniaTeaching Assisatnt SEN
Mrs Vikki MayTeaching Assistant (W/Th/F) KS1
Mrs Jayne PerryTeaching Assistant (M/T/Th) EYFS
Mrs Michelle SmartTeaching Assistant KS1
Mrs Emily SmithTeaching Assistant SEN
Mrs Jo WellsTeaching Assistant KS1
Mrs Joanne O'BrienSchool Business Manager
Miss Melanie EdensorClerical and Finance Assistant (M/T/Th/F)
Mrs Jo OughtonClerical and Finance Assistant (M/T/W/Th)
Mr Dale RollingsBuilding Services Manager
Miss Sharon SlaterCatering Supervisor, Cleaning Staff
Mrs Alison ParkerWraparound Care Manager
Mrs Sarah WestwoodWraparound Care Deputy Manager, Lunchtime Supervisor, Teaching Assistant SEN
Miss Debbie BaxterLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Umme ChowdhuryLunchtime Supervisor
Miss Celeste CoelhoLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Andrea HarfieldLunchtime Supervisor, Cleaning Staff
Mrs Katy JohnsonLunchtime Supervisor (.6)
Ms Adriana MerlinCatering Assistant
Mrs Mandy Parker Wraparound Care
Miss Sophie PowellLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Becky SmithLunchtime Supervisor, Wraparound Care
Mr Stuart SumnerLunchtime Supervisor, Wraparound Care
Mrs Claire TheobaldLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sekina ThomasCatering Assistant
Mrs Carol WoodwardLunchtime Supervisor (.4)
Mrs Nikki FosterExecutive Financial Consultant (DRB)
Mr Chris ColeyPE Coach (W/Th)
Mrs Becky LaitPE Coach (T)
Mrs Catherine RobinsonForest School Leader (W)
Mr James SmithInclusion Mentor